Header Ads

Header ADS

Russia eight teams of FIFA 2018 World Cup.

FIFA 2018 World Cup
32 teams of Russia World Cup were already scheduled.  Friday in Moscow, the form of the group draw draw. Wait till the field starts to wait. The world's most popular sports exhibition will be screened at the Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow on June 14. On July 15, the final trophy will be held in the same venue at the same venue.

Russia eight teams of World Cup:

Group 'A': Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group 'B': Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group 'C': France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group 'D': Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group 'E': Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group 'F': Germany, Mexico, Sweden, Korea Republic (South Korea)
Group 'G': Belgian, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group 'H': Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan

No comments

Powered by Blogger.